March 14, 2017

Canterbury Girls Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30@ Rye Country Day 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Greenwich 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 4@ Pomfret 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Portledge 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 16 Portsmouth Abbey 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 17 Portsmouth Abbey
Sat Dec 17 Tilton 8:00 AM
Sat Dec 17 North Yarmouth Academy 3:00 PM
Sun Jan 1 Cushing 5:30 PM
Mon Jan 2 Northfield - Mt. Hermon 9:00 AM
Mon Jan 2 Winchendon 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 2- Jan 3 Winchendon
Sat Jan 7vs. Kimball Union 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 8vs. Tilton 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Millbrook 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 13@ Greenwich 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Gunnery 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Albany Academy 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Rye Country Day 4:30 PM
Mon Jan 30vs. Taft 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Lawrenceville 3:15 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 11 Hebron(note) 4:30 PM
Sun Feb 12 Kents Hill(note) 12:30 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Millbrook 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Winchendon 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 20vs. Berkshire 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 24@ Gunnery 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Worcester Academy 2:30 PM
Wed Mar 1vs. Gunnery 5:15 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
17-8-4
 
NEPSIHA Record
14-7-4
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Peter Lavigne
@email contact
 
School Location
101 Aspetuck Avenue
New Milford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Saints