March 14, 2017

Cushing Girls Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30@ Brooks(S) 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 2vs. Winchendon 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Tabor 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Williston-Northampton 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Exeter 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 15 Worcester Academy 2:30 PM
Thu Dec 15- Dec 17 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Dec 16 Winchendon 9:45 AM
Fri Dec 16 Brewster Academy 5:15 PM
Sun Jan 1 Canterbury 5:30 PM
Sun Jan 1 Northfield - Mt. Hermon 8:30 PM
Mon Jan 2 Lawrence Academy 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 2- Jan 3 Winchendon
Wed Jan 11vs. Brewster Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 13vs. St. Mark's 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 18 Hotchkiss(note) 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 20vs. Middlesex 4:45 PM
Sun Jan 22@ Berkshire 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Andover 3:15 PM
Fri Jan 27@ Noble & Greenough 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 28@ BB&N 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 1@ New Hampton 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 3@ Northfield - Mt. Hermon 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Lawrence Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Deerfield 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Pomfret 2:30 PM
Mon Feb 20vs. Lawrence Academy(note) 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Tabor 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Choate 1:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
8-17-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
8-17-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Valerie Bono
@email contact
 
School Location
Ashburnham, MA
 
School Mascot
Penguins