March 14, 2017

Kent Girls Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
Sun Dec 4vs. Hill School 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Westminster 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Gunnery 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 15 Tabor 8:00 AM
Thu Dec 15 Lawrenceville 2:15 PM
Thu Dec 15- Dec 16 Taft Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 16 Choate 8:30 AM
Fri Dec 16 Loomis-Chaffee 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Loomis-Chaffee 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Lawrenceville 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Pomfret 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Williston-Northampton 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Choate(note) 5:30 PM
Mon Jan 30@ Choate(note) 5:45 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Greenwich 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Millbrook 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 13vs. Taft 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Gunnery 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Westminster 6:00 PM
Wed Mar 1 Tabor(note) 4:15 PM
Sat Mar 4@ Noble & Greenough 3:00 PM
Sun Mar 5 New Hampton(note) 3:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
20-2-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
18-1-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
Head Coach
Shawn Rousseau
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Ed Dunn
@email contact
 
Laurie Rousseau
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Macedonia Road
Kent, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lions