March 14, 2017

Dana Hall Girls Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 9@ Winsor 4:15 PM
Wed Dec 14@ Groton JV 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 7@ Beaver Country Day (note) 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 13@ Milton J.V. 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Beaver Country Day (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Nobles JV 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 20@ Middlesex JV 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ BB&N JV 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 27 Portsmouth Abbey JV(note) 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Nobles JV 2:45 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Beaver Country Day 5:15 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
7-3-0
 
NEPSIHA Record
2-1-0
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
TJ Spencer
781.697.6789
@email contact
 
School Location
45 Dana rd
Wellesley, MA
 
School Mascot
Dragons