March 14, 2017

Beaver Country Day Girls Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 2@ Winsor 4:15 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Portsmouth Abbey 1:45 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Dana Hall (note) 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 13@ Pingree 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Dana Hall (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Winsor 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 27vs. Cambridge Rindge & Latin 3:15 PM
Sat Jan 28 Portsmouth Abbey 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 3@ Newton CD 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Pingree 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Brooks JV 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Newton CD 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Milton J.V. 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Dana Hall (note) 5:15 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
1-10-0
 
NEPSIHA Record
0-10-0
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Ryan Sugar
@email contact
 
School Location
791 Hammond St.
Chestnut Hill, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot