March 14, 2017

Andover Girls Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 3vs. Andover High School(S) 2:15 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Winchendon 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 9vs. Southfield 3:45 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Northfield - Mt. Hermon 4:15 PM
Thu Dec 15 Hotchkiss 10:15 AM
Thu Dec 15 Loomis-Chaffee 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 15- Dec 16 Taft Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 16 Taft 9:45 AM
Fri Jan 13vs. Brewster Academy (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. St. Paul's 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Lawrence Academy 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 21@ St. Mark's 3:45 PM
Mon Jan 23vs. BB&N 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Cushing 3:15 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Deerfield 6:15 PM
Mon Jan 30vs. Brooks 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Exeter 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 4@ New Hampton 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Tabor 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Williston-Northampton 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Noble & Greenough 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 17@ Milton 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Worcester Academy 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Loomis-Chaffee 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Exeter 2:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
14-9-0
 
NEPSIHA Record
14-9-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Martha Fenton
978.749.4000
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Caroline Odden
@email contact
 
School Location
Andover, MA
 
School Mascot
Big Blue