March 14, 2017

Gunnery Girls Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 18vs. Hill School(S) 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 19 Worcester Academy(S) (note) 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 19 Winchendon(S) (note) 1:00 PM
Sat Nov 19 Hill School(S) (note) 1:45 PM
Sat Dec 3@ St. George's 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Millbrook 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 9@ Westminster 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Kent 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 14@ Greenwich 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 16 Stanstead College 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 16 Hoosac School 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 17 Deerfield Christmas Tournament
Sat Dec 17 Rothesay-Netherwood 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 17 Nichols (note) 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 4vs. Taft 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. St. George's (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Williston-Northampton 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 16vs. Hotchkiss (note) 5:45 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Canterbury 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Lawrenceville 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 23@ Taft 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Berkshire 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Hill School 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Loomis-Chaffee 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Millbrook 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 10vs. Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Greenwich 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 24vs. Canterbury 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon 4:30 PM
Wed Mar 1@ Canterbury 5:15 PM
Sat Mar 4vs. St. George's 4:30 PM
Sun Mar 5 Worcester Academy (note) 12:30 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
13-13-1
 
NEPSIHA Record
10-11-1
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Kiernan Joyce
8603500149
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Paige Decker
@email contact
 
Team Manager
Grace van Tartwijk
 
School Location
Washington, CT