March 14, 2017

St. George's Girls Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 3vs. Gunnery 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Thayer 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Lawrence Academy 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 16 Greenwich 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 16 Hebron 8:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 17 St. George's Christmas Tournament
Sat Dec 17 Hill School 10:30 AM
Wed Jan 4 Millbrook (note) 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 7@ Gunnery (note) 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 9vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Rivers 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 13vs. Southfield 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Tabor 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Governor's 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. St. Mark's 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Noble & Greenough 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 4 Kents Hill (note) 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. BB&N 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Brooks 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Milton 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Groton 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 22 St. Paul's (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Middlesex 1:30 PM
Wed Mar 1@ Rivers 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 4@ Gunnery 4:30 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
11-10-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
10-9-2
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Hannah O'Brien
4018426702
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Brendan Hammatt
4018426734
@email contact
 
School Location
372 Purgatory Road
Middletown, RI
School Website
 
School Mascot
Dragons