March 14, 2017

Taft Girls Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30@ Millbrook 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Lawrenceville 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Berkshire 4:30 PM
Thu Dec 15 Loomis-Chaffee 9:45 AM
Thu Dec 15 Hotchkiss 3:30 PM
Thu Dec 15- Dec 16 Taft Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 16 Andover 9:45 AM
Wed Jan 4@ Gunnery 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 7@ Westminster(note) 2:45 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Pomfret 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Choate 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Loomis-Chaffee 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Deerfield 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 23vs. Gunnery 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Loomis-Chaffee 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 30@ Canterbury 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Williston-Northampton 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Greenwich 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Mon Feb 13@ Kent 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Choate 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
6-11-6
 
NEPSIHA Record
6-11-6
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
Head Coach
Gretchen Silverman
@email contact
 
School Location

Watertown, CT
 
School Mascot
Rhinos