March 14, 2017

Exeter Girls Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 19vs. NE Jr. Falcons(S) 3:45 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Austin Prep 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Milton 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Cushing 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 14@ Lawrence Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. Brooks 4:15 PM
Sat Dec 17vs. Walpole(S) (note) 2:00 PM
Mon Dec 19vs. Berwick 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 2 Vermont Academy 11:00 AM
Mon Jan 2 King's-Edgehill School 6:15 PM
Mon Jan 2- Jan 3 Phillips Exeter Academy Showcase
Tue Jan 3 Milton 10:15 AM
Tue Jan 3 Brooks 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 4@ Pomfret 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 7@ Brewster Academy 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Worcester Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Deerfield 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Holderness 2:45 PM
Fri Jan 20vs. St. Paul's 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Noble & Greenough 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Tilton 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Hebron 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Andover 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. BB&N 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Kimball Union 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 11@ New Hampton 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Tabor 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Northfield - Mt. Hermon 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Winchendon 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Andover 2:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
9-16-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
8-15-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Melissa Pacific
603.777.3421
@email contact
 
School Location
20 Main Street
Exeter, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Big Red