March 14, 2017

Tabor Girls Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30@ Milton 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Cushing 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 9vs. Lawrence Academy 6:30 PM
Thu Dec 15 Kent 8:00 AM
Thu Dec 15 Choate 1:45 PM
Thu Dec 15- Dec 16 Taft Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 16 Lawrenceville 8:00 AM
Fri Dec 16 Andover 1:30 PM
Fri Jan 6vs. Thayer 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Williston-Northampton(note) 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 11@ BB&N 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 14@ New Hampton 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 18@ St. George's 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 20vs. Noble & Greenough(note) 5:45 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Loomis-Chaffee 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Westminster 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Rivers 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 3@ Lawrence Academy 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. St. Mark's 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Andover 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 10@ St. Paul's 6:45 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Pomfret 3:15 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Exeter 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 17@ Southfield 6:15 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Brooks 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Cushing 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Berkshire 5:00 PM
Wed Mar 1 Kent(note) 4:15 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
19-5-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
19-4-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Eric Long
@email contact
 
School Location

Marion, MA
 
School Mascot
Seawolves