March 14, 2017

Portsmouth Abbey Girls Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 3@ Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 9@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Beaver Country Day 1:45 PM
Fri Dec 16 Canterbury 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 17 Portsmouth Abbey
Sat Dec 17 North Yarmouth Academy 9:30 AM
Sat Dec 17 Tilton 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 9@ St. George's 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Winsor 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Worcester Academy 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Newton CD 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Pingree 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 27@ Middlesex 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 28 Beaver Country Day (note) 4:30 PM
Mon Jan 30@ Berwick (note) 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Pingree 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Rye Country Day 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. La Salle Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 17vs. Newton CD 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Newton CD (note) 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 25 Berwick (note) 3:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
12-7-1
 
NEPSIHA Record
11-7-1
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Kevin Morrissey
@email contact
 
School Location
285 Corys Lane
Portsmouth, RI
School Website
 
School Mascot
Ravens