March 14, 2017

Berwick Girls Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30@ Groton 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 2vs. Holderness 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Tilton 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 14vs. Brooks 3:15 PM
Fri Dec 16@ Newton CD 3:30 PM
Mon Dec 19@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 21@ North Yarmouth Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 4@ Governor's 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Hebron 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 13vs. Thayer 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Southfield 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 20vs. Kents Hill 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Brewster Academy 4:30 PM
Mon Jan 30vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. North Yarmouth Academy 3:45 PM
Fri Feb 3vs. Proctor 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Hebron 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Kimball Union 2:30 PM
Mon Feb 13vs. Pingree 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 17 New Hampton (note) 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Pingree (note) 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 25 Portsmouth Abbey (note) 3:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
6-14-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
6-14-2
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
Independent
 
Head Coach
Kelly Souza
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Molly Gabarro
@email contact
 
School Location
31 Academy Street
South Berwick, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bulldogs