March 14, 2017

Berkshire Girls Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 3vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Mon Dec 5@ Hotchkiss 4:45 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Taft 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Lawrenceville 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 15 Northwood Prep 6:15 PM
Thu Dec 15- Dec 17 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Dec 16 New Hampton 11:45 AM
Fri Dec 16 Culver Academy 8:45 PM
Sat Jan 7@ Loomis-Chaffee(note) 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 9@ Loomis-Chaffee(note) 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Noble & Greenough 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Northfield - Mt. Hermon 3:00 PM
Sun Jan 22vs. Cushing 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Gunnery 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 27vs. BB&N 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Millbrook 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Pomfret 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Lawrence Academy(note) 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Deerfield 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Choate 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Westminster 4:30 PM
Mon Feb 20@ Canterbury 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Tabor 5:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
10-13-1
 
NEPSIHA Record
9-12-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Becky Zavisza
@email contact
 
School Location
245 North Undermountain Rd
Sheffield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bears