March 14, 2017

Thayer Girls Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30vs. Vermont Academy 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Southfield 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ St. George's 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 9vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Worcester Academy 2:15 PM
Fri Dec 16 Groton 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 17 Southfield Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 17 Millbrook 8:00 AM
Sat Dec 17 Vermont Academy 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 28@ North Yarmouth Academy 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 4@ Winsor 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 6@ Tabor 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Albany Academy(note) 3:15 PM
Fri Jan 13@ Berwick 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Southfield 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 18@ St. Paul's 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 21 Kents Hill(note) 4:30 PM
Tue Jan 24@ Newton CD 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Rivers 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Middlesex 2:15 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Brooks 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 4@ Milton 2:45 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Governor's 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Lawrence Academy 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. St. Mark's 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 17@ Noble & Greenough 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. North Yarmouth Academy 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Groton 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 24@ BB&N 5:00 PM
Wed Mar 1@ Kimball Union 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 4@ Worcester Academy(note) 2:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
17-10-3
 
NEPSIHA Record
15-9-3
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
Keller
 
Head Coach
Brian Cibelli
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Amanda Taylor
@email contact
 
School Location
Canton SportsPlex, MA
 
School Mascot
Tigers