March 14, 2017

Winchendon Girls Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 19 Hill School(S)(note) 11:45 AM
Sat Nov 19 Gunnery(S)(note) 1:00 PM
Sat Nov 19 Worcester Academy(S)(note) 2:15 PM
Fri Dec 2@ Cushing 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Brewster Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Andover 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 10@ St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Thu Dec 15 Brewster Academy 4:15 PM
Thu Dec 15- Dec 17 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Dec 16 Cushing 9:45 AM
Fri Dec 16 Worcester Academy 3:15 PM
Sun Jan 1 Lawrence Academy 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 1 Williston-Northampton 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 2 Canterbury 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 2- Jan 3 Winchendon
Wed Jan 4vs. Noble & Greenough 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 6@ New Hampton 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Proctor 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 13vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Rivers 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Williston-Northampton 3:15 PM
Sat Jan 21@ BB&N 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. New Hampton 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 27vs. St. Paul's 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Vermont Academy 1:00 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Southfield 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Kents Hill(note) 2:00 PM
Sun Feb 12@ Hebron(note) 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Worcester Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Canterbury 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Exeter 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 24@ Williston-Northampton 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Pomfret 2:30 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
8-18-1
 
NEPSIHA Record
8-18-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Laura DiCarlo
@email contact
 
School Location
172 Ash Street
Winchendon, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wapitis