March 14, 2017

Hill School Girls Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 12 Wyoming Seminary (note) 5:15 PM
Fri Nov 18@ Gunnery(S) 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 19 Winchendon(S) (note) 11:45 AM
Sat Nov 19 Worcester Academy(S) (note) 12:15 PM
Sat Nov 19 Gunnery(S) (note) 1:45 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Westminster 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 4@ Kent 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Lawrenceville 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Hoosac School 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 14vs. Portledge 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 16 Hebron 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 16 Greenwich 8:15 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 17 St. George's Christmas Tournament
Sat Dec 17 St. George's 10:30 AM
Mon Jan 2- Jan 3 Winchendon
Sat Jan 7 Team Cleveland (note) 1:15 PM
Sat Jan 7@ Gilmour Academy 6:45 PM
Sat Jan 7- Jan 8 Dietrich Tournament @ Gilmour Academy
Sun Jan 8 Wyoming Seminary (note) 8:45 AM
Wed Jan 11vs. Princeton Day School 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Albany Academy 1:00 PM
Tue Jan 17 Portledge (note) 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Morristown Beard 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 20vs. Holton Arms 5:45 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Shady Side Academy (note) 2:00 PM
Sun Jan 22vs. Holton Arms 11:45 AM
Wed Jan 25@ Morristown Beard 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Gunnery 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Princeton Day School 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 5vs. Northwood Prep 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 10 Gilmour Academy 8:00 PM
Fri Feb 10- Feb 11 Sheehan Tournament @ Albany Academy
Sat Feb 11 Hoosac School 11:00 AM
Sat Feb 11@ Albany Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 18- Feb 19 WIHLMA PLAYOFFS (note)
 
 
 
Record '16-17
14-10-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
1-5-0
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Independent
 
Head Coach
Ari Baum
607-279-5007
@email contact
 
School Location
717 E. High Street
Pottstown, PA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Blues