March 15, 2012

Governor's Hockey Schedule

2011-12

Date Opponent Time
Wed Nov 30 @ North Yarmouth Academy 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 3 vs. Hebron 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 7 vs. New Hampton 3:45 PM
Sat Dec 10 vs. St. Mark's 2:00 PM
Sun Jan 1 Kimball Union 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 2 Kents Hill 10:15 AM
Mon Jan 2 Wyoming Seminary 4:30 PM
Tue Jan 3 Cushing 9:45 AM
Sat Jan 7 vs. Groton 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 11 @ Milton 3:15 PM
Sat Jan 14 vs. Middlesex 2:15 PM
Fri Jan 20 @ Kimball Union 6:45 PM
Fri Jan 27 @ Tilton 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 1 @ BB&N 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 4 @ St. George's 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 8 vs. Thayer 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 10 @ Andover (note) 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 11 @ St. Paul's 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 15 vs. Rivers 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 18 vs. Lawrence Academy 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 22 vs. Noble & Greenough 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 25 vs. Brooks 2:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '11-12
9-8-5
 
Division
New England Prep D2
 
League
Keller
 
School Location
Byfield, MA