March 15, 2012

Deerfield Girls Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 2vs. Vermont Academy 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Troy Ice Cats(S) 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Loomis-Chaffee 2:45 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Kingswood-Oxford 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 14vs. St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Thu Dec 15 Rothesay-Netherwood 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 16 Wyoming 11:30 AM
Fri Dec 16 Stanstead College 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 17 Nichols 1:15 PM
Fri Jan 6vs. N.E. Falcons(S) 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 7@ Noble & Greenough 2:45 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Northfield - Mt. Hermon 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Exeter 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Choate 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 20vs. New Hampton 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Taft 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Pomfret 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Andover 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Westminster 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 10vs. St. Paul's 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Berkshire 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Cushing 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Williston-Northampton 2:45 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Loomis-Chaffee 4:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '11-12
12-9-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
School Location

Deerfield, MA
 
School Mascot
Big Green