March 15, 2012

Choate Girls Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Thu Nov 17vs. Polar Bears(S) 7:15 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Lawrence Academy 4:30 PM
Sun Dec 4vs. Lawrenceville 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Greenwich 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Noble & Greenough 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 14vs. Pomfret 4:15 PM
Thu Dec 15 Hotchkiss 10:15 AM
Thu Dec 15 Lawrenceville 4:45 PM
Fri Dec 16 Andover 8:30 AM
Fri Dec 16 Tabor 2:00 PM
Thu Jan 5vs. Connecticut Stars(S) 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 7@ Andover 1:15 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Westminster 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Taft 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Deerfield 3:30 PM
Thu Jan 19vs. Marshall(S) 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Kent 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Brewster Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Williston-Northampton 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Loomis-Chaffee 4:00 PM
Tue Feb 14@ Kingswood-Oxford 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Berkshire 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Taft 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Hotchkiss 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Cushing 4:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '11-12
9-11-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
School Location

Wallingford, CT
 
School Mascot
Wild Boars