March 15, 2012

Gunnery Girls Hockey Schedule

2011-12

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30vs. Polar Bears(S) 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. St. George's 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Millbrook 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 16 Millbrook 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 17 Groton 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 17 Rivers 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 18 Kimball Union 10:00 AM
Sun Jan 1 Kimball Union 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 2 Stanstead College 8:15 AM
Mon Jan 2 Winchendon 4:45 PM
Tue Jan 3 Wyoming Seminary 1:45 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Greenwich 1:45 PM
Mon Jan 9vs. Hotchkiss 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Williston-Northampton 4:15 PM
Mon Jan 16vs. Canterbury 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Brewster(NY)(S) 1:45 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Berkshire 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Westminster 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Loomis-Chaffee 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Millbrook 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Kingswood-Oxford 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Greenwich 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Southfield 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Kent 1:30 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Canterbury 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 29@ Kingswood-Oxford 3:30 PM
Thu Mar 1@ Kingswood-Oxford 4:30 PM
Sat Mar 3 Middlesex 12:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '11-12
11-10-4
 
Division
New England Prep D2
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Harry Geary
@email contact
 
School Location
Washington, CT