March 15, 2012

Choate Hockey Schedule

2011-12

Date Opponent Time
Thu Nov 17 vs. Polar Bears (S) 7:15 PM
Sat Dec 3 @ Lawrence Academy 4:30 PM
Sun Dec 4 vs. Lawrenceville 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 7 @ Greenwich 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 10 @ Noble & Greenough 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 14 vs. Pomfret 4:15 PM
Thu Dec 15 Hotchkiss 10:15 AM
Thu Dec 15 Lawrenceville 4:45 PM
Fri Dec 16 Andover 8:30 AM
Fri Dec 16 Tabor 2:00 PM
Thu Jan 5 vs. Connecticut Stars (S) 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 7 @ Andover 1:15 PM
Wed Jan 11 vs. Westminster 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 14 vs. Taft 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 18 @ Deerfield 3:30 PM
Thu Jan 19 vs. Marshall (S) 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 25 @ Kent 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 28 vs. Brewster Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 1 vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 8 vs. Williston-Northampton 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11 @ Loomis-Chaffee 4:00 PM
Tue Feb 14 @ Kingswood-Oxford 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 15 @ Berkshire 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 18 @ Taft 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 22 @ Hotchkiss 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 25 @ Cushing 4:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '11-12
9-11-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
School Location

Wallingford, CT
 
School Mascot
Wild Boars